Mr. LHS Schedule

First meeting will be held in the LHS Café on Wednesday, January 14th at 7:00 pm
Meeting Schedule as follows:

Wed Jan 14 – 7:00pm-8:30pm
Wed Jan 21 – 7:00-9:00
Wed Jan 28 – 7:00-9:00
Wed Feb 4 – 7:00-9:00
Wed Feb 11 – 7:00-10:00
Wed Feb 18 – 7:00-10:00
Wed Feb 25 – 7:00-10:00
Wed March 4 – 7:00-10:00
Wed March 11 – 7:00-10:00
Wed March 18 – 7:00-10:00
Wed March 25 – 7:00-10:00
Sun March 29 – 7:30 am-10:00 am
Wed April 1 – 7:00-10:00
Mon April 13 – 7:00-10:00
Tue April 14 – 7:00-10:00
Wed April 15 – 7:00-10:00
Mon April 20 – 7:00-11:00
Tue April 21 – 7:00-11:00
Wed April 22 – 7:00-11:00
Thurs April 23 – 7:00-11:00

The 2015 MR. LHS Show will be held on Friday, April 24, 2015 at 7:00 pm

Advertisements